Your facilitators: Kem Tolliver, Jill Arena & Taya Gordon

Revenue Cycle Leadership Series

$195.00 / month

per person

Integrating Financial Success with Revenue Cycle Best Practices

You are invited to join healthcare leaders who are integrating best practices in financial management and revenue cycle management to drive organizational success. Our exclusive cohort will offer an experience of learning, community and collective creativity to solve problems while creating sustainable solutions.

Inaugural cohorts being formed now.

Frequency: Monthly on the second Tuesday:

  • 9:00 AM – noon (Pacific)
  • 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM (Mountain)
  • 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM (Central)
  • 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Eastern)

Format: Zoom meetings, with occasional (optional) gatherings in person in conjunction with a larger conference.

Hosted by: Taya Gordon, MBA, FACMPE, CMOM, Chief Revenue Cycle Officer of H4T, Kem Tolliver, FACMPE, CPC, CMOM, President & CEO of Medical Revenue Cycle Specialists and Jill Arena, CEO of Health e Practices along with nationally recognized guest speakers.

Your Monthly Subscription Includes: Attendance in monthly Zoom Cohort sessions and access to strategically curated Financial Management and Revenue Cycle Management content and resources.

Cohort Session Topics:

  • Business Analysis with Return on Investment Calculations
  • Coding for Compliance and Opportunity
  • Cost / Benefit Analysis
  • Creating Organizational Culture
  • Data Analysis and Benchmarking with Performance Dashboards
  • Driving Change
  • Evidence-Based Decision Making
  • Executive Presence
  • Financial Acumen
  • Goal Setting
  • IQ v. EQ
  • Physician Compensation
  • Process Improvement Skills
  • Presenting Revenue Cycle Data to Non-Financial Physicians
  • Regulatory Knowledge
  • Strategic and Succession Planning
  • The Importance of Mentorship and Allyship
  • The Patient Experience
  • Value Based Reimbursement
  • and more

Cost: Subscription model at $195 per month – join a cohort and stay for as long as it works for you.

Join your colleagues in cohorts of limited size, build your network, set—and achieve—some goals, and challenge yourself to grow as a leader.

Additional Financial and Revenue Cycle Management Resources by our facilitators: